Jessy & Daniel

Reliable, Trustworthy Young Professionals with a Love for Animals.

Whakatane, New Zealand
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Airbnb profile

Jessy & Daniel's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (4)

Kristine

Jessy and Daniel were terrific house sitters for our dog Molly. Jessy and Daniel were incredibly prompt in their responses. We came home to a very happy

City of London, United Kingdom · 24 Aug - 02 Sep 2018
Julie

Jessy and Daniel were absolutely marvelous and we have no hesitation in recommending them for future house sits. The day after we left Jessy and Daniel in

Pescia, Italy · 27 Jul - 01 Aug 2018
Peter and Maria

Jessy and partner Daniel are a delightful young couple. The house was clean and tidy when we arrived home. They had prepared a delicious meal for us. All the

Thuir, France · 22 Jun - 08 Jul 2018
Marion

Jessy and Daniel sat for my dog Veda and took wonderful care of her. She got to enjoy great long walks with them and she loved both of them. Jessy and Daniel

Amsterdam-Zuidoost, Netherlands · 31 May - 03 Jun 2018

References (3)

Shae

Jessy is an exceptional employee. She can always be trusted to 'get the job done' both efficiently and to a high standard. I can always rely on Jessy. She

Employment reference · 03 May 2018

About

Kia ora (Hello)! We're Daniel and Jessy, a kiwi couple based in Ohope, Bay of Plenty - a region of the country known for its white-sand beaches and, usually, sunny weather. We love to make the most of the outdoors and enjoy camping

Why we want to house sit

Primarily, house sitting presents the opportunity for us to travel and visit places that we may not have otherwise considered. It's a way for us to have, what we consider to be, a more authentic experience of a place, living more like the

Our experience

Daniel and I have been actively involved with animals for most of our lives. Therefore, we are both comfortable around animals and take pleasure in keeping them as content as can be. As well as caring for our own cat, we have also looked

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany

Profile details

Age
Jessy 28 and Daniel 28
Occupation
High School Teacher and Financial Controller
Travelling
With a partner