Helena & Andy

Reliable & fun-loving kiwis. Attentive, trustworthy home and pet sitters.

Christchurch, New Zealand
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Reviews (7)

Liz

Helena & Andy were so awesome! They kept me in the loop with Stitch's activities to my mind at ease. I highly recommend Helena and Andy! I was concerned

Surrey, BC, Canada · 08 Nov - 22 Nov 2019
Francesca

Helena and Andy did a great job looking after my dog and two cats. They sent me lots of pics and videos of my furry babies while I was away and kept the

North Vancouver, BC, Canada · 03 Nov - 11 Nov 2019
Beth

Helena, Andy and their daughter Hazel stayed at our country home for 3 nights. They were a perfectly charming family. We have 5 horses, 2 large dogs and one

Snohomish, WA, US · 25 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Tracy

We enjoyed having Helena and her sweet family take care of our dog, Romeo, while we were away for the weekend. She also took great care of the house and

Hillsboro, OR, US · 18 Oct - 20 Oct 2019
Chris and Paige

Andy and Helena were fantastic. We came home to a spotless house and happy pets, not to mention cookies and banana bread. We got pictures of our dogs daily

Oakdale, CA, US · 10 Oct - 14 Oct 2019

References (6)

Jane Collins

Andy and Helena had been looking after our house and pets while we were away for 6 weeks holidays back in 2018. Helena took a great care of our house while

House & pet sitting reference · 12 July 2019

About

Hi there! We are Helena, Andy and Hazel. We are animal-loving, friendly and worldly kiwis who just love to move about and meet new people. Responsible, educated adults. Both non-smokers with various types of business, academic, and

Why we want to house sit

We want to house sit because we believe in community - and helping and sharing. The best legacy and impact we can have is by connecting, loving, and caring for others in this world. We enjoy connecting with new cultures and people so that

Our experience

Helena's freakishly neat nature combined with Andys's natural and calming way with animals and knowledge about gardening and the outdoors provides the perfect combination for looking after both your home and pets. Both of us grew up

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • New Zealand
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Helena 32 and Andy 33
Occupation
Graphic & Web Designer and CEO/Founder
Travelling
With children