Sue & Graham

Trustworthy, experienced & caring couple to look after your home & pet.

Christchurch, New Zealand
16 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

9 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (16)

Natalie

We could not have been more happy with Sue and Graham as our first experience of leaving our most important family member and our house in the hands of

South Brisbane, QLD, Australia · 02 Jul - 10 Jul 2019
Maree

Sue and Graham are the perfect house-sitters. Their warmth, sense of humour and openness came through in the initial skype and subsequent emails. By the time

Ormond, VIC, Australia · 21 May - 17 Jun 2019
John

Sue and Graham were excellent sitters and really deserve at least ten stars! Words can't describe how grateful we are for their love and devotion to our

Caldas da Rainha, Portugal · 25 Nov - 14 Dec 2018
Sally

We are really precious about our dogs and, despite Sue and Graham's wonderful reviews, were a bit anxious about having "strangers" in the house to look after

Gaillac, France · 01 Nov - 16 Nov 2018
Jonathan

We are very pleased to have had Sue & Graham as house sitters: they are easy to get on with and we felt confident that they would cope well as soon as they

Sarlat-la-Canéda, France · 08 Oct - 16 Oct 2018

References (9)

Sarah

I have known Sue Handley for approximately seven years both in a social capacity and that of her manager when she was employed by Wyndham Vacation Resorts as

Character reference · 23 June 2014

About

Hi...we are a friendly, healthy, active & non-smoking New Zealand couple that would treat your home & pets with a great deal of respect & care. We are now retired & living in New Zealand but continue to enjoy doing house/petsits so we

Why we want to house sit

It's a wonderful way for us to meet new people & their terrific pets while continuing to experience & enjoy different parts of New Zealand & overseas...plus giving people the opportunity of going away on holiday knowing their homes & pets

Our experience

Since joining TrustedHousesitters in 2104 we have had the pleasure of being involved in house/petsits in New Zealand, Australia, UK & Europe. Having developed our own homes in the past & completing a full house renovation with new

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Antarctica
  • Bouvet Island
  • French Southern Territories
  • Heard Island And Mcdonald Islands
  • New Zealand
  • South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands

Profile details

Age
Sue 65+ and Graham 65+
Travelling
With a partner