Laura & Danny

Hi! Looking forward to meeting you : )

Kerikeri, New Zealand

Reviews (3)

Murray & Lynda

We were privileged to have Laura and Danny look after our 3 dogs, and our home and garden for 2 months. Every consideration for the care and welfare of

Waiuku, New Zealand · 05 Jul - 30 Aug 2019
Laura

Laura and Danny were great house and pet sitters who I would definitely ask to stay again. My 2 cats were happy, healthy and well cared for while I was away

Torbay, New Zealand · 08 Dec 2018 - 10 Jan 2019
Rita

Laura and Danny are superb house-and pet-sitters. They arrived a day early to get to meet the animals (and us). Our dogs loved them from the start and they

Tairua, New Zealand · 10 Nov - 12 Nov 2018

References (3)

Patty Miner

Laura and Danny Kolendowicz have on many occasions and for different lengths of time, stayed in our home, watched over it and taken excellent care of our

House & pet sitting reference · 17 September 2018

About

My husband Danny and I are in our mid-30's and are huge animal lovers and homeowners ourselves. We know how stressful it can be to leave not only your beloved animals, but your home behind while you are away and hope that all is cared for

Why we want to house sit

Danny and I have been splitting our time between home/pet sitting, wwoofing, and staying with family and friends as we search for a piece of land of our own to build our forever house! In the meantime, we are spending a good amount of time

Our experience

In addition to the list of animals we've cared for in the past (listed above), we also run an airbnb from afar, and manage some long-term rental properties as well. Much of our work includes caring for our own homes, noticing things that

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • New Zealand

Profile details

Age
Laura 37 and Danny 35
Occupation
Psychotherapist and Registered Nurse
Travelling
With a partner