Gaye & Tony

Experienced House / Pet Sitters looking for housesits in UK

Pauanui, New Zealand

Reviews (19)

Alison

Tony and Gaye watched our dogs Tui, Kali and our cat Mocha, we couldn't have wished for a nicer couple to look after them and our home. We got regular

Auckland, New Zealand · 26 Jan - 28 Jan 2019
Bridget

Gaye and Tony were absolutely fabulous. They were meant to be house sitting for over two weeks while we went to Africa but a week before we were due to leave

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 28 Sep - 17 Oct 2018
Sarah

Gaye and Tony are a really delightful couple, who did a wonderful job of caring for Maisie while I was away. They kept in touch and let me know how things

Sevenoaks, United Kingdom · 23 Sep - 28 Sep 2018
Anne

Gaye & Tony were both delightful and efficient! The dogs loved them and looked quite disappointed to have us back! They coped manfully with our surprise

Hook Norton, United Kingdom · 16 Sep - 21 Sep 2018
charles

Gaye and Tony came to visit us well before the sit, which was very helpful and provided reassurance that they would be able to manage the house. On the day

Limpsfield, United Kingdom · 07 Sep - 15 Sep 2018

References (1)

Sue

I have known Gaye Watson and her husband Tono for a few years having met them when they come to stay with their son and family.They have done several houses

House & pet sitting reference · 28 December 2016

About

We have had a home with a large garden for 35 years and have sold in 2016 and moved to our beach house but miss our garden and pets

Why we want to house sit

We live in NZ but our son and four grand children live in near Seven Oakes Kent and we would like to spend more time with our family but retain some independance

Our experience

We are business people and have had a house with a very large garden and enjoy gardening work We also enjoy walking dogs and the caring for pets in general In 2016 /17 we undertook fourteen house / pet sits in UK, enjoying each one but

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Gaye 65+ and Tony 65+
Occupation
Company director and Company director
Travelling
With a partner