Devon & Dylan

2 Kiwis would love to care for your fur babies and home so you can enjoy yourselves

Pauanui, New Zealand
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (10)


Devon pet and house sat for me for over 4 weeks, she was awesome, organised ,great communicator and the best part was the pets ( 2 dogs and 1 cat) loved her

Pauanui, New Zealand · 27 Aug - 17 Oct 2019
Faye and Dave

Devon and Dylan were very accommodating on this sit. They were real friendly, laid back and confident with Rocky and the house.....Definitely made things

Stafford, United Kingdom · 06 Aug - 13 Aug 2019

I couldn't fault Devon, she was so friendly and enthusiastic and looked after our cats wonderfully. Devon always kept us up to date with lots of funny

East Ham, United Kingdom · 19 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

What a lovely girl Devon is! She looked after our two cats and home beautifully while we were away. Our cats Tallulah and Lulu were very happy on our

Hampton Hill, United Kingdom · 15 Jul - 19 Jul 2019

Devon was very communicative both before and during the sit and I was very confident that Molly was in good hands. It was a pleasure to return to a very

London, United Kingdom · 01 Jul - 04 Jul 2019

References (5)


Devon has house sat for me a number of times. I've found she's very reliable and trustworthy She looked after our home beautifully, and it was very clean

House & pet sitting reference · 27 October 2018


Hi! We’re Devon & Dylan from New Zealand mid 30s, friendly, active, well travelled DINKYS (double income no kids yet ) Dylan works remotely in IT and I just finished up 8 years in learning and development for a travel company, so am

Why we want to house sit

We love to travel the globe and are excited to visit some of the beautiful areas in other parts of the world! We understand how tough it is to leave your precious pets so we hope that we can ease the worry a little,knowing that two

Our experience

We have now been with Trusted Housesitters for over a year and have many very successful sits under our belt in the UK & US; dogs, cats & chickens, and loving it! We have house sit/pet sit for friends and family a lot over the years while

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets


July 2020
August 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Devon 36 and Dylan 39
Learning & Development ( tourism) and IT Sales and Exporter
With a partner