Mark & Jenna & Jenna

"The Matchett Family from New Zealand" Honest, Reliable, Active & Considerate.

Martinborough, New Zealand
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

6 external references

Reviews (6)

Lucy

Jenna and her daughters looked after our home and animals for a week in January. Jenna was a great house sitter, and left the house extremely tidy, and all

Pukerua Bay, New Zealand · 17 Jan - 23 Jan 2021
Pamela

Jenna came to stay at my little cottage for a few nights and I could tell from the moment that she arrived that the kitties loved her. I like Jenna

Kai Iwi, New Zealand · 29 Nov - 02 Dec 2020
Xander

Amazing family, great house sitters! Welcome back anytime.

Le Bourg-d’Oisans, France · 20 Nov - 11 Dec 2016
Fiejette

The Matchett family is a lovely family, highly recommandable and very reliable. They have kept us up to date every few days and all of the dogs, cats and

Crestet, France · 19 Oct - 31 Oct 2016
Jenn

I would say that we hit the jackpot when we trusted Mark and Jenna to look after our pets and our home. This was a big decision for us -- we were trusting

Calgary, AB, Canada · 04 Aug - 21 Aug 2016

References (6)

Heather

Mark, Jenna and their 2 beautiful daughters would be fantastic house-sitters, respecting property and treating it as their own treasured belonging. They

Character reference · 03 October 2015

About

Hi, our names are Mark and Jenna Matchett and We are the proud parents of our two beautiful girls Poppy aged 9 and Molly aged 6. We're hoping to spend some quality family time in your part of the world and meet interesting people and their

Why we want to house sit

Jenna and I are lucky enough to have travelled before our children were born and we feel now is the time to give them the opportunity to see the world with us. We have always been more interested in what happens behind the tourist front in

Our experience

We are the happy guardian of our 12 year old black Lab named Waihau a handful of chickens, ducks and a few wild eels that live in our lake. Our family are all animal lovers but sadly we don't currently have a cat however I see that changing

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Mark & Jenna 40 and Jenna 36
Occupation
Branch manager and General manager
Travelling
With children