Colleen & Mark

Kiwi Family on Big Overseas Adventure

Wellington, New Zealand
review4 Reviewsreference1 ReferenceStandard Verification

Reviews (4)

victoria
review
review
review
review
review

Wow! Colleen and her family were fantastic housesitters. Colleen was great at keeping in touch before the sit, giving us confidence about them staying here

  • dog
  • cat
Rake, United Kingdom · 11 Aug - 18 Aug 2018
Lorraine
review
review
review
review
review

What lovely family, not only did they look after all my animals they made my animals happy. We returned to find everyone well fed, happy, healthy and

  • dog
  • cat
  • reptile
  • poultry
  • bird
  • small pet
Cottenham, United Kingdom · 22 Oct - 03 Nov 2017
Linda

Colleen, Mark and girls did a wonderful job siting our 3 fur babies. They were treated as if they were there own, especially ballie. It was great to come

  • dog
Enterprise, AL, US · 22 Sep - 01 Oct 2017
Graham
review
review
review
review
review

Colleen and her family are wonderful, we were nervous as this was our first time using the service, but on meeting them they put our mind at rest. They are

  • dog
  • cat
  • horse
  • fish
Norwich, United Kingdom · 01 Sep - 08 Sep 2017

References (1)

Pip
reference
reference
reference
reference
reference

I could not rate Colleen highly enough. We came home from our holiday to an immaculate house, tidy garden and extremely happy pets. We have a nervous ageing

House & pet sitting reference · 23 June 2017

About

I am Colleen ( 50) my hubby is Mark (49) and our 2 girls are Alex (13) and Raquel (12). We are responsible adults and parents taking a couple of years out of our normal work and home lives to show your part of the world to the kids while

Why we want to house sit

We would like to have a mix of accommodation through out our travels and to house sit and look after a pet, home and garden for a bit would be great for our sanity, the feeling normal factor as well as helping with the budget. We are easy

Our experience

We are home owners of 14 years here in Titahi Bay, Wellington New Zealand. We are house proud people and I am a total "homebody" . My husband is very handy with maintenance and capable of repairing any small faults that may crop up or

Pet care experience

  • dogDogs
  • catCats
  • reptileReptiles
  • horseHorses
  • fishFish
  • poultryPoultry
  • birdBirds

Availability

August 2019
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Colleen 52 and Mark 51
Occupation
Driving Instructor and Housing Manager
Travelling
With children