Nicola & Ken

Look no further!

Wellington, New Zealand
13 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (13)

JENNIFER

Nicola and Ken went far and beyond the call of duty. They looked after two pigs, three lambs, four hens, two donkeys, a cat and a dog. We showed them how to

Willowbridge, New Zealand · 24 Dec 2020 - 04 Jan 2021
Pamela

Nicola and Ken are DREAM sitters, and I was thrilled to have them come back and sit at my place with the fur-fam. Nicola is THE MOST ORGANISED and lovely

Kai Iwi, New Zealand · 29 Sep - 03 Oct 2020
Pamela

Nicola and Ken are the loveliest people and the most wonderful sitters that you could wish for! They are exceptional with communication and organisation

Kai Iwi, New Zealand · 10 Aug - 17 Aug 2020
Maggie

A huge thank you to Nicola and Ken for taking care of our pets and house while we were in the UK, allowing me to be completely confident our family of cats

Cangas do Morrazo, Spain · 19 Oct - 30 Oct 2019
Corinna

OMG we are absolutely blown away! Never in our animal owning life have we felt so confident and relaxed about leaving our pets behind while we take a

La Pardina, Spain · 25 Sep - 02 Oct 2019

References (3)

Jean

Nicola is my wonderful neighbour. She has an immaculate house and garden which she is very proud of. Recently I was urgently called away on the death of

House & pet sitting reference · 21 March 2018

About

We are fit and active, 60+ year old non smokers who have been married for 31 years. Originally from Yorkshire, England, we moved to New Zealand in September 2003. We have 4 grown up children - 1 of our sons resides in Wellington, like us

Why we want to house sit

Our initial reason for wanting to house sit was because space was tight at our family's home in London and we didn't want to impose! Hotels are expensive and, as we're used to being busy, we'd be bored out of our tree! We love animals and

Our experience

Although relatively new to house and pet sitting, we are loving it and now have thirteen fantastic sits (in four different countries) under our belt! We are honest, trustworthy and reliable, have great communication skills, a love of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • New Zealand
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Nicola 63 and Ken 64
Occupation
Property developer and Property developer
Travelling
With a partner