Claudia & Rolf

experienced, reliable couple will take care of your home, garden and pets

Oslo, Norway
23 Reviews

Email and phone verified

4 external references

Reviews (23)

Zoe

Claudia looked after my apartment and two cats for two weeks in Oct/Nov 2019. She sent me regular pictures and updates and kept the place absolutely

Sandvika, Norway · 23 Oct - 06 Nov 2019
Cecilie

Hi, You are lucky as I was if you get Claudia to take care of your home and pets. She is kind and friendly, organized, calm, made good new retunes for my

Oslo, Norway · 14 Apr - 20 Apr 2019
Stuart & Theresa

Wonderful people very organized. They kept our home beautiful very clean and tidy. We are now leaving Paris to move to Germany we would not hesitate to ask

Oberursel, Germany · 10 Dec - 16 Dec 2018
Stuart & Theresa

Claudia & Rolf were wonderful pet sitters we came home to a very happy cat and a clean tidy apartment which we really appreciate. They are very friendly and

Oberursel, Germany · 27 Nov - 02 Dec 2018
Christie

I was extremely fortunate to have Claudia come to stay with my dog Rocky during my trip to Egypt. Claudia was very organized and was very easy to get in

Paris, France · 27 Oct - 02 Nov 2018

References (4)

Frauke

My friends Claudia and Rolf have been sitting our house in summer for some weeks. It is a big house with plenty of garden ( lawn, raspberries, flowers..) and

House & pet sitting reference · 12 September 2014

About

We are Claudia and Rolf, a german couple, based in Norway since 2001. Claudia has worked for 20 years as occupational therapist and is now retired. Rolf used to be a social worker and is now a freelance. We followed our dream of traveling:

Why we want to house sit

Housesitting gives us the opportunity to live for a while in another place and share the every day life of the new place in a quiet way. We both enjoy traveling, walking, being outdoors, meeting new people and seeing new places. We love

Our experience

We made very good previous house-sitting experiences in the last years and looked after over 28 homes and many lovable pets from people via TrustedHousesitters.com and other sites, and for relatives and friends. We are experienced in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

July 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
August 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Belgium

Profile details

Age
Claudia 54 and Rolf 63
Occupation
occupational therapist, retired; artist. and former social worker, self employed
Travelling
With a partner