Kane & Maja

Active, Neat and Resposible couple form Norway

Haugesund, Norway
10 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (10)

evgeni

Dear Maja and Kane, it was a pleasure to have you here in our hause, from the first time we met you, we knew we will be able to trust you 100% and leave our

Berlin, Germany · 15 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Trisha

Kane and Maja were great house sitters for my animals while I was away. They were respectful and kept my place tidy. I would definitely have them again!

Calgary, AB, Canada · 25 Mar - 03 Apr 2019
Gabe

weekend #2 was just as good as #1. theses two were awesome and would welcome back any time.

San Francisco, CA, US · 07 Mar - 10 Mar 2019
Gabe

These two are the best. They took fabulous care of both pups and our home. We would gladly welcome them back as guests or sitters.

San Francisco, CA, US · 28 Feb - 04 Mar 2019
Doug and Rose

Kane and Maja are a delightful young couple from Norway. From the moment we met them we felt very much at ease with them. They communicated with us over

Milwaukie, OR, US · 14 Feb - 25 Feb 2019

References (1)

Anne Lene Brueland

Thank you for taking great care of my dog, I will give you my best reccomandation to all my friends , nighbours , family and others. You will defently bee my

House & pet sitting reference · 11 September 2018

About

We are an active, neat and responsible couple from Norway who love to travel, meet new people and animals. We have been together for the past 6 years and are starting our second year as Trusted Housesitters. We have had many great

Why we want to house sit

The two of us love to travel the world, however as many people our age we have student loans and other expenses so traveling cheap becomes a priority. More than this we really enjoy immersing ourselves in the culture of the places we stay

Our experience

We both have experience with farm animals as well as dogs, cats, and rodents. Both of our families have small farms, and we have assisted with the manual labor and animal care that comes with farm life. Maja’s family also has several pets

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina

Profile details

Age
Kane 27 and Maja 26
Occupation
Freelance 3D artist and Museum Guide, retail
Travelling
With a partner