Adriana & Tourialay

Artists, in love with animals and nature, who are traveling the world in search of

Bucharest, Romania
6 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (6)

Beth

Adriana and Tury were great sitters. Very easy to organise and very flexible. Would have them again!

Bucharest, Romania · 22 Sep - 28 Sep 2020
Sheri

Adriana & Tury did a fantastic job with the dogs. They arrived a couple days early to meet the dogs and their flexibility with my ever-changing itinerary

Prague, Czech Republic · 19 Sep - 01 Oct 2019
Chelsea

Adriana and Tury were again amazing! We have loved having them in our home and getting to know them. Such an amazing couple, we can't recommend enough! They

Vicenza, Italy · 02 Aug - 10 Aug 2019
Susan

Adriana and Turi were wonderful House Sitters! They took care of our home and our sweet kitty Luna. They kept in touch and sent photos that kept us in the

Valencia, Spain · 01 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Chelsea

Adriana and Tury were so awesome to have in our home! They were great with Cami & Kona who absolutely loved them. You can tell they both truly love dogs! We

Vicenza, Italy · 21 Jun - 30 Jun 2019

References (2)

Richard Nehme

I have had the pleasure of working with Adriana for a nearly a year. We have daily contact and I feel confident that I know her character qualities pretty

Employment reference · 08 February 2019

About

We are a young couple in our early 30s, non-smokers, living in the busy, energetic capital of Romania, Bucharest, with our 8 year old pug, Mojo. My name is Adriana and I am a freelance graphic designer and illustrator (you can view some

Why we want to house sit

Working in very creative fields we sometimes find Bucharest too noisy and busy for our projects and sometimes just feel the need to retreat somewhere new and peaceful to get inspired and start new illustrations, photograph projects or meet

Our experience

We both have had pets in childhood so we have been animal lovers for all our lives. I have had as a little girl mostly hamsters as pets, because my mother wouldn't allow bigger animals indoor, but now, being older and making our own rules

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

April 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
May 2021
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark

Profile details

Age
Adriana 31 and Tourialay 32
Occupation
Graphic Designer and Actor
Travelling
With a partner