Evgeniia & Viacheslav

Animal & travel loving couple will be happy to take care of your pets and home

Perm, Russia
18 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile

Evgeniia & Viacheslav's social profiles

Airbnb profile

Reviews (18)

Gemma

Zhenya and Slava looked after our two cats for 5 days and did a fantastic job. One of our cats can be a little stand-offish but from the photos Zhenya sent

Bristol, United Kingdom · 21 Aug - 24 Aug 2020
Romana

Super-reliable, clean, tidy, considerate, smart, polite, organised, and well educated lovers of all animals who became our dear friends after 2 stays of one

Brighton, United Kingdom · 14 Aug - 19 Aug 2020
Sasha

Zhenya and Slava stayed with our dog and cat for three weeks this summer. They did a WONDERFUL job ensuring they understood what the pets both needed to be

Southampton, United Kingdom · 27 Jul - 16 Aug 2020
David

Zhenya and Slava looked after our cats for a week while we took a family holiday. They are lovely people and we had complete trust in them. On our return our

West Wickham, United Kingdom · 17 Jul - 26 Jul 2020
David

What a lovely couple. We were so happy to secure E&V to look after Mia, having read their amazing reviews. They lived up to our highest expectations. Mia was

Summertown, United Kingdom · 11 Jul - 20 Jul 2020

References (1)

Julie

I have known Zhenya (Evgenia) for 15 years since the time she was a member with a visiting youth orchestra from Russia to our city, and we hosted her for 2

Character reference · 02 March 2018

About

We are 37&37 years old couple from middle part of Russia. I am a graphic designer. And now I can afford to be a full-time traveler and do my work online as a self employed designer. I am also a part time Math teacher: I help students to

Why we want to house sit

While travelling we like to feel ourself as locals not like a tourists: meet and communicate with local people, try local food, go to local supermarkets, etc. It helps us to understand better local life. It is difficult to reach this while

Our experience

Since we have registered our account on this website we had 20 completed absolutely wonderful sits in Europe, South Korea and Turkey, UK. There were even fantastic sits with 10 dogs in one place and 10 cats as well;) We’ve took care about

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra
  • Angola

Profile details

Age
Evgeniia 37 and Viacheslav 37
Occupation
Graphic designer and IT enginier
Travelling
With a partner