Annemiek & Eric

Trustworthy non-smoking housesitter to look after your home

Johannesburg, South Africa

Reviews (7)

Annie & Jason

It was a pleasure having Annemiek house/pet sit for us! She was very friendly and easy to talk to from the moment we first met. She arrived earlier than the

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 16 Nov - 19 Nov 2018
Tania

Annemiek was an absolute pleasure, she sent me regular updates and the boys loved her. I would highly recommend her for any pet sit.

Maastricht, Netherlands · 17 Sep - 22 Sep 2018
Julie

Annemiek took care of our cat Rosie for ten days. Rosie is very shy and doesn't like change: we had petsitters in the past who did not see her at all, as she

Brussels, Belgium · 27 Oct - 07 Nov 2016
Antoinette

Annemiek took great care of my house and cats! She is a very nice person and kept everything tidy and clean.

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 17 Oct - 17 Oct 2015
Agnieszka

Annemiek was house and pet sitting for us in September 2014. She is wonderful! From the very first meeting she was respectful, caring and very friendly. She

Noordeinde, Netherlands · 16 Sep - 16 Sep 2014

References (1)

Jolanda

We were very happy when Annemiek took care off our Cats'. She is so carefull and loving with them. She also took good care off our house. I love to

House & pet sitting reference · 03 October 2014

About

Hi there! I'm a Dutch PHD student, busy writing a biography on Jan Greshoff, who is a Dutch literary figure of the last century. I am originally from Amsterdam, the Netherlands, but moved to Johannesburg, South-Africa in 2012. I fell in

Why we want to house sit

At this time in my live I am as free as possible and I would love to use that opportunity to see more of the world now and then. As long as the place has wifi I can work from anywhere. I love pets and nothing more than the call of a great

Our experience

I have done house- and petsitting over five times before in The Netherlands, once in Belgium and twice in South-Africa, with dogs as well with cats. That was always a great experience to mutual contentment. We have a Siamese ourself and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Annemiek 38 and Eric 53
Occupation
Phd Researcher on the University of Amsterdam
Travelling
With a partner