Jenny & Anthony

Anthony and Jenny. Retired couple from South Africa wishing to explore USA.

White River, South Africa
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (4)


Jenny is a great house and pet sitter. She has compassion for the critters and thinks about ways to make them comfortable. She handled small problems

Franklin, NC, US · 16 Oct - 27 Nov 2018

We felt so good leaving our home and kitties in the hands of Jenny. I chatted with Jenny on WhatsApp to talk face to face before our housesit, which I think

Asheville, NC, US · 10 Oct - 15 Oct 2018

Jenny did a very good job with our pets and our home. Everything was in perfect order when we returned. She came a day early to learn the ropes and stayed

Asheville, NC, US · 30 Sep - 08 Oct 2018

I can't be more pleased to give Jenny an outstanding review! She is completely self-sufficient and took great care of our three dogs. She was in touch

New Hill, NC, US · 23 Sep - 30 Sep 2018

References (4)

Alessandra de Naya

Aah thanks my friend. It should be via their website. You click on the green link below my first mail. You can then copy paste. Were you in Moz for court

Character reference · 24 September 2018


We are a married couple with 4 children. Aged from 28 - 44. 3 daughters and a son. We have 3 delightful grandchildren. We have run our own successful Filing and Archiving business. We also operate in neighboring Swaziland. A lovely friendly

Why we want to house sit

We have never really explored the USA. We have now obtained our permanent residence card through our daughter who is an American citizen. There are so many states in USA, we thought a good way to experience these states is through

Our experience

We have house sat in Swaziland for a month. We looked after 12 chickens, 5 cats and a ridgeback. I taught the ridgeback to jump a small fence the way a horse jumps. He was most proud of himself. Our last sit was for 3 weeks in Hawaii for a

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


April 2020
May 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United States

Profile details

Jenny 65+ and Anthony 65+
Administrator and Self employed
With a partner