Lizelle & Michael

Trustworthy & well experienced couple to care for your home and pets!

Cape Town, South Africa

Reviews (11)

Eileen

Lizelle and Michael are SUCH a lovely couple. Very chatty, friendly and easy going. We immediately clicked with them during the WhatsApp chat we had, so knew

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 07 Sep - 14 Sep 2019
jackie

Although we didn’t get to meet lizelle and Michael in person. They communicated before their arrival and maintained contact with us whilst we were away

Cheltenham, United Kingdom · 31 Aug - 03 Sep 2019
SHANE

Our only complaint is that we were only away for two nights! Perfect house sitters, lovely people and Lola was in the best hands. Highly recommended.

Bristol, United Kingdom · 28 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Sara

Lizelle and Micheal are a lovely couple and took great care of our boys and the house. We had the pleasure of an evening with them before we left and they

Bath, United Kingdom · 21 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Hazel

Lizelle & Michael, looked after our cat Millie beautifully whilst we were away despite Millie being confined to one room following an injury to her leg. They

London, United Kingdom · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2019

References (1)

Lorraine

Lizelle & Michael looked after our 4 cats and home on regular occasions when we were away visiting friends and family. They are both very fond of animals

House & pet sitting reference · 11 September 2017

About

Lizelle - I am a 30 year-old born and bred South African. As owner of one of the leading online based Home Decor stores in South Africa www.knus.co, selling high quality locally produced hand crafted home decor and furniture, my working

Why we want to house sit

We are both free spirits and wish to see and explore as much as possible of this beautiful planet. We feel that we are all free to see and do as much as we can and it is our own choice what we do with our time here. House sitting is the

Our experience

We are huge animal lovers and growing up in a farm town we both have had various pets including dogs, cats, hamsters, chickens and birds. Michael is a builder by trade with his own construction and home renovations company and as you can

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria

Profile details

Age
Lizelle 32 and Michael 33
Occupation
Owner of Online Home Decor Store and Builder & Co-owner of Online Home Decor Store
Travelling
With a partner