Christian & Mabel

Early 30s couple. Digital nomads. Education & Productivity. Home and pet lover

Algeciras, Spain
7 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Christian & Mabel's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

Debs & Matt

Christian & Mabel were fantastic house- and pet-sitters and we would highly recommend them to anyone lucky enough to have them apply for a sit. From the

Paterna de Rivera, Spain · 24 Sep - 10 Oct 2021
Marie

Christian and Mabel came to look after our pets for the first time and as soon as we met them they were absolutely wonderful and immediately made a fuss of

Estepona, Spain · 16 Aug - 26 Aug 2021
Charlotte

Where do I start with Christian & Mabel... well it’s quite simple really! They are such a lovely couple. You could tell straight away from our first initial

Villanueva de la Concepción, Spain · 16 Jul - 02 Aug 2021
G

Mabel & Christian are a delightful couple and rather outstanding house sitters who looked after my little zoo and large property for over 2 months. Lovely

Cahors, France · 13 Apr - 30 Jun 2021
Stieneke

Christian and Mabel took care of our dogs for the second time and again were very dedicated. They also were flexible with their dates, trying to adapt to our

El Campello, Spain · 10 Mar - 09 Apr 2021

References (2)

Laura

Mabel and Christian were taking care of our house and our dog during our holidays. When we returned home, it was in perfect condition and the dog was

House & pet sitting reference · 18 October 2020

About

Hi! We are Mabel and Christian. Before telling you everything about us, we would like to show you our faces and voices on video :) https://vimeo.com/470328143/a5f90c3661 (Just copy and paste the link in your browser) We are a Spanish

Why we want to house sit

We are fascinated by the values of this great community, aiming a shared economy. It is great to empower sustainability, in order to use the resources that already exist instead of generating more, expanding the values of solidarity towards

Our experience

Our experience as pet sitters is mostly focused on the regular care of friends and family’s cats and dogs. All of them within Spain. We also had to take care of pets under medication. Throughout our life, we have been taking care of other

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Gibraltar
  • Portugal
  • Spain

Profile details

Age
Christian 34 and Mabel 29
Occupation
Director of Online School and Spanish Online Tutor
Travelling
With a partner