Elizabeth & Gregory

Liz and Greg retired, experienced house sitters

Málaga, Spain
10 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

6 external references

Criminal background check

Reviews (10)

Carol

Liz and Greg are a lovely couple who house sat for us last week and we were extremely happy with them. Our dog Lulu and cat Jasper loved them and seemed

Loja, Spain · 17 Aug - 23 Aug 2021
Paula

Liz and Greg did an absolutely fantastic job looking after our pets and our house whilst we were away. All of the pets were kept safe and happy and Dexter

Málaga, Spain · 17 Jul - 29 Jul 2021
Gino

Once again we were lucky enough to have Liz and Greg look after our puppies and home. It’s a lovely feeling already knowing sitters and although we have

Zújar, Spain · 22 Oct - 05 Nov 2020
Donald

“Auntie Liz and Uncle Greg, please come back and look after us again. We are missing you already” say Leo and Schewy. Due to changes of circumstances Liz and

Pliego, Spain · 28 Aug - 06 Sep 2020
Emily

Liz & Greg were absolutely fabulous at looking after our house and the animals. They kept in touch with how our dog was doing, and sent us regular update

Sax, Spain · 14 Aug - 22 Aug 2020

References (6)

Jessica

I have known Elizabeth for some twelve years and, without reservation, recommend her as a house and pet sitter. She is a very likable,warm and generous

Character reference · 28 May 2018

About

Greg and I retired last year and with more time on our hands we love to house and pet sit mostly in USA however we are available to travel pretty much anywhere we might be needed. We have years of experience with animals, horses, dogs

Why we want to house sit

Greg and I love animals and exploring new places. House and pet sitting gives us the opportunity to expand our horizons and provides us with the chance to meet people and make new friends. We love nature and spending lots of time

Our experience

Greg and I have life long experience with animals, dogs and cats as pets and horses as my profession. Greg bred springer spaniels in UK. Included in our experience was a long term house sit in Spain taking care of five dogs and two cats. I

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Spain
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Elizabeth 63 and Gregory 65+
Occupation
Equestrian Manager and Life Coach and Yoga Instructor, Writer, Artist
Travelling
With a partner