valerie & Josep

Caring mature woman, pet owner with housesit experience, responsible, trustworth

Palma, Spain
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (4)

Robyn C

Val and Josep sat for our 3 dogs and 6 cats in Penang for about 3.5 weeks in September. It was not a positive experience. This generally negative review will

Ovada, Italy · 13 Sep - 25 Oct 2016
Gerard

We recently had Valerie house sit and look after our dogs for two weeks while we were travelling we couldn't be happier with our selection of someone to look

Singapore, Singapore · 13 Aug - 30 Aug 2016
Morna

Valerie and her husband Josep are cheerful, kind and caring people who took wonderful care of my two cats and two dogs and house/garden for 5 weeks whilst I

Leiden, Netherlands · 01 Aug - 11 Aug 2016
Joael

Val came to my home to sit my two cats for a few days. It was short notice, but she was able to come right away. We skyped and then she came a day early to

İstanbul, Turkey · 21 Jul - 23 Jul 2016

References (2)

Rodolphe

Val stayed at our home in Buenos Aires looking over our 2 cats for 2 weeks. She was reliable, carrying and extremely helpful. Irina and Ivanka, our cats

House & pet sitting reference · 19 July 2016

About

Hello! Hola! Bonjour! Valerie (Val) have been living in Asia for the past 10 years. She enjoys living a quiet, simple life. Valerie's ethnicity is from Colombia and born in French Guyana, she is turning 44 years old September 1st. She is

Why we want to house sit

I absolutely love animals! Animals are close to my hearts and I had family pets growing up. You can be sure that your pets will get all the love and attention they need with me. The most important why I do pet sitting is to stay at your

Our experience

We both bring something unique to house sits because we lead a lifestyle in which we can give the house and pets our undivided attention. We have done housesitting for friends and for members of this website (see our references part). We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Brazil
  • Cambodia
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • French Guiana
  • Greece

Profile details

Age
valerie 44 and Josep 49
Occupation
Thai Yoga Massage & Pranayama Teacher and Runner, Kitsurfer, Diver Instructor, Graphic Designer
Travelling
With a partner