Jan & Sarah

Caring, very experienced, 5* references, animal lovers

Palma, Spain

Reviews (14)

Shona

Jan and Sarah were lovely housesitters. Very responsible and very good communicators. They looked after our place extremely well and gave us great peace of

Harberton, United Kingdom · 11 Dec 2017 - 08 Jan 2018
Jennifer

Jan and Sarah were wonderful with our home and fur babies. They were very professional and sent us photos often. We are so glad we chose them for our very

San Diego, CA, US · 20 Nov - 26 Nov 2017
Danika

Jan, Sarah, and Lilas were the PERFECT housesitters and my only regret is that I didn't get to spend more time hanging out with them. They lead a very

Costa Mesa, CA, US · 30 Oct - 18 Nov 2017
Haely

Jan and Sarah sat for me in late October 2017. They were everything that you took away from watching their lovely YouTube video. They stayed in touch and

Fresno, CA, US · 25 Oct - 30 Oct 2017
mark

Jan and Sarah (and Lilas) were Fantastic house sitters! From the moment of the fist communication until the moment of our return home, they were incredibly

San Francisco, CA, US · 19 Oct - 25 Oct 2017

References (13)

Bria

Jan and Sarah are two of the most lovely people that I have come to know. They are incredibly kind, considerate and fun to be around! I had the pleasure of

Character reference · 21 June 2015

About

Hello dear house-owner - Thanks so much for visiting our profile! :-) We are Sarah and Jan Hendrik, both in our early 30s and we originally come from Munich, Germany. We have travelled the world for the past 2.5 years and have house &

Why we want to house sit

Over the past years we have gotten more and more clear on how we would love to live. While we love discovering new places, new cultures and local life we also love staying in a house or flat for several weeks or months rather than changing

Our experience

We both have house and pet-sitted on many occasions and have received 5* reviews each time. We have taken care of a rather large country estate with three buildings in Germany, close to the Dutch boarder several times. We also stayed in

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Australia
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bonaire, Saint Eustatius And Saba
  • Canada
  • Cayman Islands

Profile details

Age
Jan 35 and Sarah 36
Occupation
Coach, Speaker and Marketing Consultant
Travelling
With children