Nuria & Franc

Travelers and digital nomads. We are looking for a pet to care for as if it were our

Barcelona, Spain

Reviews (9)

Alissa

Nuria and franc were amazing. The cats LOVED them! They were so well taken care of. So were our plants . It really felt like our home had a caring and

Palma, Spain · 15 Jul - 27 Jul 2019
Kerry

Nuria and Franc are great. They were in touch beforehand to agree arrival time and location. They were both relaxed yet competent when we went through the

Belfast, United Kingdom · 10 Jun - 26 Jun 2019
Alistair

You could not ask for better house and pet sitters. Nuria and Franc are lovely and relaxed and we would have them back any time at all. They took great

Glasgow, United Kingdom · 26 May - 02 Jun 2019
Angee

Nuria and Franc were very flexible with staying a day before we left on vacation and stayed an extra day so we could do a previous planned event. They sent

Amsterdam, Netherlands · 18 May - 25 May 2019
Haley

Nuria and Franc were great. They kept me well informed, kept the place nice and clean and left me happy cats when I came home. I would easily choose them

Edinburgh, United Kingdom · 05 May - 15 May 2019

References (6)

Nuria Alcalá

I've known these adventurers for almost 7 years now and I can't quite picture them any differently but joyful, open minded and loving. I know for a fact that

Character reference · 26 November 2018

About

We are Nuria and Franc, a couple from Barcelona. We are 28 and we love travelling. Life is to enjoy and share moments. We met at the university six years ago, studying journalism. Nuria is specialized in digital marketing and Franc in

Why I want to house sit

During the trip we have been in hotels, hostels, guesthouse and we have also done Couchsurfing. All the experiences have been enriching and wonderful. In Sri Lanka we had the opportunity to meet in person the work of a local NGO in which

My experience

Nuria: My first pet was a rabbit named Pandora. During the 4 years that she lived, I always played with her when I arrive at home from university or work. When I met Franc I enjoyed walking and playing with Johannes and although I had

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
29
Occupation
Specialist in Digital Marketing
Travelling
On my own