Jen and Graeme & Jen

Jen and Graeme

Roses, Spain
11 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Criminal background check

Reviews (11)

Alina

Jen and Graeme left our house tidy and our kitten cared for and happy. Nice and trustworthy people. I would happily invite them to stay again.

Clapham Junction, United Kingdom · 31 Dec 2019 - 02 Jan 2020
Carolyn

Jen & Graeme were wonderful Housesitters. Very friendly and they really looked after our cat called Ice so well. A very happy cat during our trip and very

Wimbledon, United Kingdom · 21 Dec - 31 Dec 2019
Bev

Jen and Graeme have looked after our house and our dog, Molly, a few times and are returning again in the New Year when we go away for a week. Now that they

Warwick, United Kingdom · 24 Oct - 04 Nov 2019
Bev

Graeme and Jen were the perfect sitters. They were efficient at communicating and flexible when we couldn’t commit to dates and when the dates were changed

Warwick, United Kingdom · 08 May - 22 May 2019
Anne

Our house sit specification was for a ‘Couple’ – Quote - ‘We are looking for a garden loving couple who will look after our house and water our overgrown

Motril, Spain · 15 Oct - 11 Nov 2018

References (1)

Zora

I met Jen and Graeme through mutual friends few years ago in Mallorca. I was looking for someone to take care of renting my two apartments for couple of

Character reference · 10 February 2018

About

We were told about this website by friends, and as we were originally looking for a new place to live, we were able to combine our sits in places we thought we might like to move to, so we signed up and what a wonderful experience it has

Why we want to house sit

We have now been doing this for over a year and was primarily choosing places to petsit in Spain as we were looking to relocate but now that we have done that we are now free to being able to visit the UK, Italy, France and occasionally

Our experience

Between us we have a wealth of experience having owned and sold seven properties previously we are quite familiar with the different situations that can come up with a home and we have a high level of respect and responsibility. In the

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

April 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
May 2020
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jen and Graeme 48 and Jen 57
Occupation
Via the Internet, and some Construction work. and Organising work projects
Travelling
With a partner