Lorena & Francisco

A responsible and enthusiastic couple looking for taking care of your pets!

Zafra, Spain
12 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Reviews (12)

Dawn

Lorena is absolutely the most caring and reliable pet sitter. I have a hard time leaving my shy girl Cosmo but Lorena is always patient with Cosmo and gives

Madrid, Spain · 12 Sep - 18 Sep 2021
Mikel

After a second sit with us Fran and Lorena never disappoint! They are always the greatest people to work with. Excellent at communication, always keep us up

Póvoa de São Cosme, Portugal · 15 Jul - 31 Aug 2021
Dawn

I can't say enough wonderful things about my experience with Lorena and her Mother. They came to spend the weekend with my dog Cosmo and took the best care

Madrid, Spain · 17 Jun - 21 Jun 2021
Mikel

I do not even know where to begin with how incredible these guys are. Fran and Lorena exceeded any expectations we had in a house sitter! Not only are they

Póvoa de São Cosme, Portugal · 24 Jan - 31 May 2021
Caroline

Lorena and Fran were great housesitters. They were very prompt on messaging and co-ordinating first which made organising very easy. When I returned the

Barcelona, Spain · 05 Oct - 13 Nov 2020

References (4)

Ramón Cristobalena

I know Lorena and Fran four years ago and I was so sure when I took the decision to hire them. They always showed great responsibility and they have a very

Employment reference · 10 May 2019

About

We are a young couple wishing to travel and to share our time with pets. Fran and I finished our studies in Education and Business respectively a five years ago, then, we both studied a Master about Coaching and Emotional Intelligence, and

Why we want to house sit

We were thinking about adopting a dog since we love them and our way of life and work isn't an inconvenient, but, for the moment, we don't have plans to be just in one place. We were already living in Dublin (Ireland) for more than one year

Our experience

We are animal lovers. During our house and pet sitting experiences we had the opportunity to live and take care of 14 animals: puppies, older dogs (short and large size) and different cats (with very different personalities). We have

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Lorena 29 and Francisco 29
Occupation
Writer and Educator
Travelling
With a partner