Lucina & Guy

Reliable, warm-hearted and friendly couple

Madrid, Spain

Reviews (7)

Sarah

Stayed for a short weekend trip away for me, but were fully capable of taking care of Sparrow and the flat, would definitely recommend.

Bangkok, Thailand · 06 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
Christina

Lucina and Guy were our house sitters for two weeks and they were great! They handled the limp Theo came home with one day fantastically and even managed to

Neumarkt in der Oberpfalz, Germany · 07 Jun - 21 Jun 2019
Kevin & Sheila

Lucina and Guy did an excellent job taking care of our cat, Mr. Darcy, and our new apartment. They arrived while we were at the beginning of an unexpected

Montpellier, France · 27 May - 01 Jun 2019
Irina

Lucina and Guy are a great, friendly couple and wonderful housesitters, who have a very very big heart and much love for animals. They took very good care

Dresden, Germany · 19 Feb - 15 Mar 2019
Beverley & Peter

Lucina and Guy were fantastic. They loved our dogs, the dogs loved them and the house was clean and tidy on our return. We recommend them without

Benalmádena Costa, Spain · 02 Jan - 14 Jan 2019

References (2)

Annie

Lucina was my lodger and she was clean, tidy & keen to help me. She is a very caring person & would make an excellent house/pet sitter.

Landlord reference · 08 October 2018

About

We are a non-smoking animal-loving couple that met whilst we were both living in London, England. Lucina is from a small town in England known as Maldon and Guy originally comes from Sydney, Australia. We have spent the last few years

Why we want to house sit

We want to explore other parts of the world through housesitting. Where we have the opportunity to spend time with animals, it is an additional bonus to us and we consider it a pleasure to have the opportunity to do so. We realise that

Our experience

We have just spent the last few years living in Madrid, Spain and during this time we became and maintained a status of Superhosts on Airbnb, so we have a proven history of being responsible. We have also stayed in many people's homes

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Lucina 32 and Guy 43
Occupation
English Teacher and IT Specialist
Travelling
With a partner