Tatiana & Tomas

Tatiana and Tomas

Madrid, Spain
13 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (13)

Scott

These guys are top! A lovely couple - together, ambitious and very nice. They looked after Cookie no problem. The house was perfect. Hope they remain

Le Dorat, France · 27 Jun - 11 Jul 2020
Susan

This couple were very easy going, reliable & very loving to our three cats, who clearly adored them! The house was clean & tidy when I arrived back. There

Golf del Sur, Spain · 05 May - 30 Sep 2020
Tamara

We are happy to write a reference for Tatiana and Tomás. They have taken care of our house and our two cats. It's obvious that they love animals and take the

Hamburg, Germany · 22 Sep - 06 Oct 2019
Gineen

We had Tatiana and Tomas stay with our two dogs over a long weekend and we would gladly have them again! When they arrived, they immediately bonded with the

Rotterdam, Netherlands · 12 Sep - 15 Sep 2019
maddalena

very nice couple! they toked care of our animals also sending us some pictures, they have been very kind and respectful since the beginning and I would

Paris, France · 28 Aug - 03 Sep 2019

References (2)

Ezequiel

Tommy and Tati are friends of mine. They have looked after my dog, Blanca, many times. She is an American Staffordshire terrier, 2 years old, quiet (rarely

House & pet sitting reference · 10 February 2019

About

We are a couple of Argentinians who have decided to seek a better future in Europe. We share a flat in the city and a house in the countryside, where we work together on a farm and take care of beautiful animals. We love traveling, the

Why we want to house sit

We had been living together for 7 years before we moved to Europe. We want to get to know as much of it as we can before we settle down in one place. We also love animals, so we decided this was a perfect idea in order to travel long term

Our experience

Besides taking care of dogs, cats, cows, horses and sheep at the farm, we also have a garden where we grow our vegetables, and some fruit trees, like figs, peaches and plums. We love cooking with our own organic, sustainable elements. We

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Livestock

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Austria
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Ireland

Profile details

Age
Tatiana 32 and Tomas 32
Occupation
Translator and Farm worker / Mechanical Engineer
Travelling
With a partner