Lidon & Ingrid

Hi all! thank you for visiting our profile. We are happy to answer any question you

Castelló de la Plana, Spain
4 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (4)

Andrew

We were impressed by how friendly and respectful both ladies were. The animals loved being looked after by them both and when we first met them prior to the

Wayville, SA, Australia · 09 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Susan

Lidon and Ingrid were fantastic housesitters. They cared very well for my cat and kept in contact with photos and updates which I appreciated when I was

Colonel Light Gardens, SA, Australia · 21 Oct - 10 Nov 2019
Mary

Lidon & Ingrid are lovely Spanish girls who looked after our house very well. We don't have any pets at the moment but they were willing to stay in the house

    Brighton, SA, Australia · 20 Sep - 27 Oct 2019
    Toni

    Lidon and Ingrid were great communicators before the sit and during. My dog needed extra attention with medication and they were happy to take care of her

    Plympton, SA, Australia · 07 Sep - 27 Sep 2019

    References (2)

    Goiko Llobet

    Lidón Llansola has proven to be a very reliable person, honest and hard worker. She has work in my company (GrowPro Experience PTY LTD) since we started it

    Employment reference · 24 June 2019

    About

    We are Ingrid (30) and Lidon (37), a Spanish female couple from Barcelona and Valencia. We love pets and travel. Our last places visited are Canada, Mexico, South Africa, London, Rome, Australia and New Zealand. We like to meet new people

    Why we want to house sit

    Due to our jobs, we are always travelling and this is the reason we don't have pets in our house even we love it so much. When we found this website, we discover our perfect match. Traveling&pets. It is a win-win where everyone is happy

    Our experience

    *Both* We have been doing pet-sitting in Australia for 5 months in 5 different houses and it has been an amazing experience. We had the opportunity to meet nice new people, live like a real Aussies and fall in love with all the pets we took

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Fish
    • Small pets

    Availability

    October 2021
    MTWTFSS
    010203
    04050607080910
    11121314151617
    18192021222324
    25262728293031
    November 2021
    MTWTFSS
    01020304050607
    08091011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Argentina
    • Canada
    • Colombia
    • Egypt
    • Greece
    • Italy

    Profile details

    Age
    Lidon 37 and Ingrid 30
    Occupation
    Head of Operations and Project Manager
    Travelling
    With a partner