Stephen & Jennifer

Top Class Sitters Jenny and Steve

Roquetas de Mar, Spain
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (7)

Bernadine

Both Alan and I were delighted prior housesit with open and flexible communications. Welcoming Stephen and Jennifer was a delight, they are relaxed and

Javea, Spain · 22 Oct - 28 Oct 2020
Emily

Stephen and Jennifer are lovely people, they took care of our house and it was immaculate when we arrived back. We have 4 very messy chickens and Stephen

Sax, Spain · 31 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
Suzanne

A lovely couple who took great care of 4 of our dogs whilst we were away. They walked them daily and sent us daily updates with photos and left a diary of

Sax, Spain · 20 Dec - 30 Dec 2019
Marion

We met Steve and Jenny a couple of times before we left and instantly felt comfortable with them and confident that our boys would be well cared for. Jenny

Salinas, Spain · 01 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
Celia

Stephen and Jenny were really wonderful. Looked after the house beautifully and the garden, even managing to cut the lawn and tidy the beds. My dog Benji

Bradford-on-Avon, United Kingdom · 31 Aug - 08 Sep 2019

References (3)

Melissa

Jenny and Steve were charged with the very important role of house sitting for us in Wiltshire and looking after our dog Hugo who I have to say is like the

House & pet sitting reference · 12 March 2019

About

Steve and Jenny Jarvis. Married with three children, four grandchildren. We are an adventurous couple who have lived and worked in the Middle East for a total of 13 years. Stephen was or is an engineer and manager, Jennifer was a teacher

Why we want to house sit

We feel that we are now free to house sit. Our children and grand children do not need our attention. We are fit and well and eager to experience some new adventures. We have relished providing a happy sitting service for our family pets

Our experience

Why pick us? We are the sum of our experiences which are many and varied. We are caring, we understand that every one has their own way to run their home and we would respect that. We both do not smoke and drink little. We would love to

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • France
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Stephen 61 and Jennifer 65+
Occupation
Gofer and Boss
Travelling
With a partner