Marielle & Blanche

2 married girls traveling the world in a van. We are big animals' lover.

Fribourg, Switzerland
5 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (5)

Molly

Marielle & Blanche were the ideal sitters. Communicative and sent twice-daily pics of my fur baby! Apartment was in pristine condition upon my return

Borough of Queens, NY, US · 04 Aug - 10 Aug 2021
Irene

Thanks to Blanche and Marielle for this last minute sitter! We have known them for several years and we were delighted to have had them as our cat sitters

Bulle, Switzerland · 09 Jun - 14 Jun 2020
Nadège

Marielle and blanche are very nice girls. They took great care of our dog yuna. They took her for many walks and lots of playing at the beach. They were very

Brantôme, France · 07 Nov - 25 Nov 2019
Cath & Liz

Marielle and Blanche were fantastic sitters. Lovely people, very interesting and having a fabulous time travelling around Europe. Since they arrived they

Moraira, Spain · 17 Oct - 22 Oct 2019
Stuart & Denise

Marielle & Blanche are really lovely. I think the animals would have liked us to be gone longer as they were so well looked after. Fantastic communication

Granada, Spain · 03 Oct - 07 Oct 2019

References (2)

Jocelyne

Marielle is a very reliable person of trust, who loves animals and will best take care of your beloved pets. She often took care of my cat and my dog during

Employment reference · 04 September 2019

About

Marielle: I am a veterinary nurse. I love all animals and know how to take care of them. Blanche: I am a financial controller and a coach of women soccer team. Together since 2013, we decide to live our dream and travel the world with our

Why we want to house sit

Housesitting is a fantastic opportunity for us to put together our thirst for discovery and our love for animals. Traveling for us is not about driving along, but is taking the time to discover every places in deep.

Our experience

I am (Marielle) graduated as veterinary nurse since 2015. I used to work in a clinic specialized in pets (cats, dogs, rabbits, guinea pigs, etc). We have a cat (Shrek). We are used to take care of our friends and family pets.

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2021
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Canada
  • Mexico
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Marielle 34 and Blanche 36
Occupation
Veterinary nurse and Financial controller
Travelling
With a partner