Erika

Petsitter from Switzerland

Genève, Switzerland

Reviews (11)

Hana

Erika is very kind and she saved me on last minute when I really needed a help. Cookie was well treated and seemed happy when I got back home. Erika also

Les Pâquis, Switzerland · 18 Feb - 19 Feb 2019
Erin

We have had Erika stay with us multiple times to look after our two cats and she is a delight. We were very sad when she moved back home from Australia, as

Redfern, NSW, Australia · 14 Jun - 15 Jul 2018
Maryam

We were so happy to have Erika house sit and babysit our cat Mojo. She was lovely - clean, responsible, regularly kept in touch and best of all - she and

Meadowbank, NSW, Australia · 16 Apr - 27 Apr 2018
Erin

Erika is so lovely and we always feel so comfortable having her at our house to look after our two cats. We get photos and updates which we love. Thanks

Redfern, NSW, Australia · 23 Jan - 25 Jan 2018
Renee

Erika looked after our two fur children over Xmas/ NY period 2017/18. From the first meeting we felt 100% comfortable leaving them in her care. She was easy

Sydney, NSW, Australia · 25 Dec 2017 - 05 Jan 2018

References (1)

Soojung

Erika provided good care for my 2 dogs Haley and Cookie for 4 days. I came back to a very clean house and happy dogs. She also made sure to brush their hair

House & pet sitting reference · 24 February 2017

About

Hello I am Erika born in Colombia but i grew up in Geneva. I have decided to change my routine and i want to explore the world. I spent a year Sydney from September 2017 and now I am back in Europe. Australia has been amazing in Petsitting

Why I want to house sit

I spent the last year living in Sydney, I enjoyed the outdoor environment that the city has to offer. I met very nice people as well. In Australia, pets are really popular and member of the family, i really liked it and i am really excited

My experience

I joined the community in September 2016 and i can't wait to take care of your animaI. I used to have cats and rabbits when I was younger. I already did a few Housesittings and I absolutely enjoyed it and got really attached to the pets

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
32
Occupation
Executive Assistant
Travelling
On my own