Marta & Gunnar

Marta and Gunnar. Experienced animal lovers

Sankt Gallen, Switzerland
15 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (15)


Oh sie sind beide soo lieb💞sie haben so ein gutes feeling mit meinen 2hunden. Die kleine peggy hat sogar geweint als sie weg fuhren.marta und gunar haben…

Lamboing, Switzerland · 05 Sep - 09 Sep 2021

Marta and Gunnar were perfect home and petsitters. They took exceptional care of Joe, spending lots of time playing with him and giving him attention. They…

Zürich, Switzerland · 24 Jul - 27 Jul 2021
Anna Maria

Marta and Gunnar are phenomenal! If you find them available, just grab them! We have four cats at our apartment in Berlin and we wanted the best for them as…

Berlin, Germany · 21 Aug - 02 Sep 2020

Great job, they did a long sit over the summer and my fur kitties were in great hands. They kept the house clean and were great at communicating and sending…

Starnberg, Germany · 28 Jun - 14 Aug 2020

Marta and Gunnar took good care of our two cats and our apartment. Unfortunately, because of the spread of Covid-19 in Europe, we already had to return after…

Nürnberg, Germany · 13 Mar - 23 Mar 2020

References (1)


Marta and Gunnar took care of our two large and exuberant dogs and of the cat for a month, during the Christmas period. They are well organized and…

House & pet sitting reference · 15 January 2019


*You can also write to us in German, Italian, Icelandic, Polish.* We're a quiet couple in our 30s who love all living creatures, diving into different cultures, history, art, having a good chat and staying fit. We're passionate about wild…

Why we want to house sit

We love the idea of being able to give back for trusting us with your furry family members and your home. We are grateful for the opportunity to cuddle and look after animals, since our lifestyle doesn't let us have our own pets…

Our experience

We've over two dozen sits so far and are greatful for all the heart-warming experiences with so many different animals (mostly dogs and cats, many of which we sat several times) and the hospitality of our hosts. We also have profiles on…

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets


October 2021
November 2021
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium

Profile details

Marta 36 and Gunnar 35
Hypnotherapist, photographer and archaeologist
With a partner