Jason & Reiko

We are quiet, reliable house sitters. We make new friends every time we housesit

Zug, Switzerland
11 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

LinkedIn profile

Jason & Reiko's social profiles

LinkedIn profile

Reviews (11)

Suzanne

Reiko and Jason were exceptional house/pet sitters from the beginning. Jason met with me initially and then both Jason and Reiko came to meet our dog Charlie

Munich, Germany · 06 Jul - 15 Aug 2019
Stefanie

Jason stayed at our flat for a few days and took very good care of the apartment and especially our two cats. When we returned the cats seemed very happy and

Munich, Germany · 26 Jun - 02 Jul 2019
Anastasia

Jason and Reiko completed their second stay with Bungee and Toro while we were away. Consistent with the first sit, they have taken great care of them, took

Munich, Germany · 08 Jun - 23 Jun 2019
Michele

Jason and Reiko stayed in our home and cared for our bunnies for 2 and 1/2 weeks. They were both great caregivers while we were on our holiday. Both before

Munich, Germany · 22 May - 09 Jun 2019
Anastasia

We are very happy with Jason and Reiko after they sat our two boy- cats for a week. They accommodated our travel times and asked all the relevant questions

Munich, Germany · 08 Mar - 16 Mar 2019

References (1)

Carita

I have known Jason since he was 10 years old and taking care of our garden and pets whilst we went on holidays every year. He has always been a polite, quiet

Character reference · 08 November 2018

About

We are Jason and Reiko; a quiet married couple from Australia and Japan. We like house sitting because we love animals and travelling. We are 46 and 37 years old. Jason is an Architect (working as a Project Manager) and Reiko is a Demand

Why we want to house sit

We like to house sit because we like spending time with animals and this is a good way to do it since we left Australia and we did not bring any furry friends with us. We also like to meet different people and visit different places.

Our experience

We have both had cats and dogs as pets, and we have done house sitting previously. When Jason was a teenager he had his own business looking after peoples pets and gardens in the summertime. This included taking the pets for walks, giving

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

June 2021
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
July 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Andorra
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Croatia
  • Denmark

Profile details

Age
Jason 47 and Reiko 37
Occupation
Architect and Demand Planner
Travelling
With a partner