Lola

True animal lover - german, vegan, reliable, friendly, caring - looking for house/pet

Zürich, Switzerland

Reviews (12)

Amanda

I can't wait to have Lola house sit for me again! We were gone for 3 weeks and Lola took exceptional care of my dog, hamster, and fish. She was professional

Highland Park, CA, US · 31 Jul - 17 Aug 2019
Karuna

Lola was my first house sitter through Trusted Housesitters, and it she was ideal, a dream of a house sitter for me. She was trustworthy, conscientious

Austin, TX, US · 06 Jul - 13 Jul 2019
Caroline

This is the 2nd time Lola took care of my dog and cat. She took my dog everywhere, and I'm sure my pup had a ton of fun. My home was left tidy, and everyone

Los Angeles, CA, US · 11 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Caroline

Wow oh wow, Lola totally ruined me for future pet sitters. She was amazing from before the sit to even after. My dog fell in LOVE with her bc Lola took her

Los Angeles, CA, US · 15 Jan - 27 Jan 2019
Beth

Lola and Romi were so great to work with, took great care of my Pup and shared the fun via text and photos with me while I was away. They also took care to

Seattle Hill, WA, US · 27 Aug - 30 Aug 2018

References (4)

Svenja

Lola and her boyfriend, a very nice couple, took care of my apartment for 3 weeks during my holiday. They were friendly, well organized and amazing to my

House & pet sitting reference · 23 January 2018

About

Hi! I am Lola. I love animals a lot and exploring new countries & places. As I don`t have a pet by myself because of all the traveling and previous work situation, I love to take care of them, especially the furry ones. I am also

Why I want to house sit

I really like to take care, love animals and I am a super curious traveler. As I really love animals and I know it is a great gift to be able to live for a certain time at new places away from home and make new furry friends.

My experience

I am a true animal lover, very caring and I grew up with cats and dogs. During my teenage years until I was a young adult I always had a hamster, guinea pics and went horse riding, also taking care of the horse, not just riding. During my

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
38
Occupation
Communications Manager / Buyer / Yoga Teacher / Social Worker
Travelling
On my own