Lynda & Robb

Mature/Responsible/Non-Smoking International Pet Sitters

Vientiane, Laos
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (5)


Lynda is the perfect house and pet sitter. She is kind, easy going, fun to talk to, reliable and communicative. I can’t say enough good things, it was truly

Bangkok, Thailand · 22 Feb - 24 Feb 2020
Trevor & Brenda

Lynda and Robb were absolutely fantastic house and cat sitters! The house was in great shape both times we returned from our time away and both times they

Tokyo, Japan · 18 Oct - 27 Oct 2019

Lynda and Robb went above and beyond - I seriously couldn't have asked for better pet sitters. They showed so much love to my little Bowie and they sent me

Singapore, Singapore · 26 Jun - 30 Jul 2019

Lynda and Robb were great housesitters for our apartment and for our dog, Magic. They sent us pictures and updates while we were away and we came back to a

Singapore, Singapore · 25 Apr - 29 Apr 2019

Lynda & Robb was a wonderful house sitter. They were lovely to meet and they took great care of my fur-babies and home. Communication with them was always

Merbau Sempak, Malaysia · 29 Mar - 01 Apr 2019

References (1)


Recommendation: Lynda and Robb stayed at my apartment in Sydney, Australia for over a month. They were excellent guests since they treated my apartment like

House & pet sitting reference · 29 March 2019


My husband and I have always loved to travel. For years while we were working we took vacations to a different countries or to a certain area of a country looking for a place to settle overseas after we retired. We were already accustomed

Why we want to house sit

By house sitting with your furry family members will fulfill the void in our lives that our travels cannot. When we finally decided to move overseas we had 2 Siamese cats and a Bouvier dog in our family. It was the hardest decision we ever

Our experience

We had owned homes for over 35 years. My husband is a Mr. Fix It and enjoys doing little projects where he can and I love gardening and cooking. We are very tidy, organized people as well as non smokers. Since we are both retired, we can be

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets


September 2020
October 2020
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Armenia
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Georgia
  • Hong Kong
  • India

Profile details

Lynda 59 and Robb 65+
Retired Human Resources Mgr. and Post Office worker
With a partner