Heather

Masters student abroad, connecting with and exploring our beautiful planet.

Bangkok, Thailand
7 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Heather's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (7)

Harvey

Heather was fantastic! Walter has the best time and I think they had a lovely bond. The condo was spotless would have Heather back in a heartbeat

Jomtien, Thailand · 20 Jul - 27 Jul 2020
Jennifer Yating

We are very happy that Heather was staying and caring for our cat. She's been easy to communicate with before and during her sit, with fun photos of her and

Bangkok, Thailand · 25 Jun - 29 Jun 2020
Wren

Heather was totally awesome when she stayed with my cat for two weeks! I got regular updates showing a very happy kitty and she was on it with medication. I

Bangkok, Thailand · 26 Feb - 07 Mar 2020
Chris + Josie

Heather was a wonderful cat sitter and even gave her time to come before the sit to meet us and Olu. Throughout the sit Heather sent us many lovely photos

Bangkok, Thailand · 15 Feb - 22 Feb 2020
nicola

Heather was amazing with our three cats and our unique situation. We returned to find them like we’d never left! Heather even won the heart of Luna even

Bangkok, Thailand · 11 Feb - 14 Feb 2020

References (4)

Sophia

Heather came to watch over my kitty, Stella, while I went on vacation for 2 weeks! From the moment they met, Heather was so affectionate and expressed so

House & pet sitting reference · 08 April 2019

About

Hello, my name is Heather! I‘m a masters student studying remotely from Thailand for the duration of the pandemic. I’m originally from Toronto, Canada. I have been living out of my backpack for 3+ years. I am very introverted and happy to

Why I want to house sit

Petsitting fills the gap of PURPOSE for me while living abroad long term. Being unemployed for a time, open to new opportunity and learnings, but still investing in myself. Connecting with this new online community of animal and travel

My experience

I am introverted and fully prepared to cuddle and attend to your fur-baby at home. Alternatively, I am highly active physically preparing me to walk-until-I-drop with your high-energy doggos! I am comfortable and have experience

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
25
Occupation
Master's Student