Trisha & Nick

Nick & Trisha your Housesitters...

Phuket, Thailand

Reviews (10)

Henrietta

Trisha and Nick really are 5 star housesitters - they are both very professional in their approach and ask all the right questions! They immediately made

Alnwick, United Kingdom · 05 Apr - 12 Apr 2018
Louisa

Nick & Trisha ended up house sitting for us in East Kent for almost a year Sept 2017 until Aug 2018. We have 5 large dogs and a small flock of rare breed

Chilham, United Kingdom · 30 Sep 2017 - 31 Mar 2018
Graham

Nick and Trisha looked after our French house and gite business from April to September 2017. The property has extensive grounds with many areas of trees and

    Thiembronne, France · 18 Apr - 30 Sep 2017
    chris

    Trish and nick looked after our pets and house for 2 weeks in the summer of 2015. What a great couple! Looked after our zoo brilliantly and even coped with

    Birmingham, United Kingdom · 19 Feb - 19 Feb 2016
    Lisa

    Nick and Trisha stayed in our house for almost 3 weeks whilst we were on holiday over Christmas. It was great that they came to visit us and the animals

    Hebden Bridge, United Kingdom · 15 Dec 2015 - 02 Jan 2016

    References (4)

    George

    I was introduced to Nick and Trisha because I injured my leg (quite badly) and needed someone to walk my dog. From the minute they visited me to discuss my

    House & pet sitting reference · 04 March 2015

    About

    We are a semi retired, married, non smoking couple with no children who are currently enjoying traveling around the world experiencing cultures & meeting people.

    Why we want to house sit

    House sitting is a great option for us. We love animals and would really like to have furry family of our own but our lifestyle doesn't afford us this privilege. Looking after other peoples loved ones is a great option for us, we get to

    Our experience

    We both love animals and have worked in Sri Lanka/Thailand closely with Embark & Soi Dog Foundation, dog rescues that help the many street dogs out there. We have been parents to many different animals and love gardening/beekeeping

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Reptiles
    • Fish
    • Poultry
    • Livestock

    Availability

    December 2019
    MTWTFSS
    01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031
    January 2020
    MTWTFSS
    0102030405
    06070809101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    2728293031
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Belgium
    • Cyprus
    • France
    • Germany
    • Italy
    • Netherlands

    Profile details

    Age
    Trisha 45 and Nick 50
    Occupation
    Semi Retired Engineer/Diving Instructor and Semi Retired Engineer/Diving Instructor
    Travelling
    With a partner