Myles

Digital Nomad Looking For Places To Relax/Work & Meet New Animal Friends

Ko Samui, Thailand

Reviews (7)

Aaron

Myles did a fantastic job taking care of my home and pet family during my trip. He was very reliable and tidy leaving the home as clean as when he arrived.

San Diego, CA, US · 24 Dec 2018 - 05 Jan 2019
patricia (trish)

Miles was terrific: Great communication, contacted us every day to let us know all was well; handled the responsibilities of multiple cats with ease; and

Imperial Beach, CA, US · 21 Dec - 28 Dec 2018
Jessica

Myles took great care of Max and Grady while we were out of town on business. He was very reliable and prompt and took the sit very seriously. He cleaned up

Las Vegas, NV, US · 12 Dec - 18 Dec 2018
Carol-Anne

Myles did an excellent job with my 4 shy cats and with watching the house. He is very good at communication. He provided pictures of the cats for me when I

Hayward, CA, US · 30 Nov - 07 Dec 2018
Heidi

Myles is literally the dream pet and house sitter, he went above and beyond when he took care of my two dogs and cat for a few days. When we returned home

San Jose, CA, US · 21 Nov - 25 Nov 2018

References (4)

Pete

Myles worked with me me for a while at Micro IT and he was always the consummate professional. Neat, tidy, and considerate to others. I have no qualms that

Employment reference · 17 September 2018

About

Ive grown up always having pets in my life be it my own or friends & family's. Have had numerous breeds of cats and am comfortable with them sleeping by my side at night. Have also had two dogs(Yorkie & Dachsund) and looked after all

Why I want to house sit

I am currently travelling the World as a Digital Nomad looking for places that I might want to finally settle down and then can look at getting myself another pet(or two!). I like to stay in places for a while to really see how it is

My experience

I cannot ever recall not being around pets. Be it my own family's when I was growing up or friend's & family's pets where I have rented rooms to my own personal cats & dogs that I have owned. Im obviously no vet but can easily spot if

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish

Availability

December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Anguilla
  • Antigua And Barbuda
  • Argentina
  • Aruba
  • Australia
  • Bahamas

Profile details

Age
44
Occupation
Digital Nomad
Travelling
On my own