Tamara

Social pet-lover and tech nerd from Ukraine.

İzmir, Turkey
5 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Tamara's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (5)

Regina

Tamara cat-sat for me in March 2020... amid the beginnings of a pandemic! She was super-flexible from the start... My holiday dates got changed and she

Jumeirah Lakes, United Arab Emirates · 05 Mar - 21 Mar 2020
Katy

Tomka did a great job looking after my kitties. They were chilled and happy when I returned and the house was in perfect condition, she had even bought me

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 15 Feb - 20 Feb 2020
Katherine

Tomka was an excellent house sitter, we were very lucky to have her! Tomka looked after our cat Fern while we were away for almost three weeks. She is

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates · 23 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Lis

I spent 24 hours with Tomka before I left her in charge of my flat and cat. She is a lovely young woman, serious about her responsibilities and I returned

Lyon, France · 05 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Julia

Tomka was a wonderful house and catsitter! She sent pictures of the cats, kept me up-to-date frequently on their eating habits, and left a clean house. She

San Francisco, CA, US · 15 May - 27 May 2019

References (1)

Maria Rossario

Tomka housesits for me for nearly a month. I returned to a tidy apartment and a well-adjusted dog: ) so I am very happy indeed. Tomka took care of our dog

House & pet sitting reference · 26 April 2019

About

My name is Tamara ( or just Toma). I'm a Software developer and for some time decided to get a remote job and travel the world - I love new places and cultures, one of my favorite hobbies is art. I love to go hiking, snowboarding

Why I want to house sit

I grown up in the countryside in Ukraine and from childhood know how to take care about different animals - horses, dogs, cats. At my home in Lviv, I have a cutie ferret Mars and love him so much! Now my older sister takes care of him while

My experience

1. I helped at a veterinary clinic in Antalya, Turkey as a volunteer to sit with more than 10 dogs. 2. I helped with a house sit in Telaviv, Israel and Lviv, Ukraine 3. My parents have a dogs - rottweiler Rex and labrador Aza. 4. My

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
30
Occupation
Software Developer