Sergii & Anna

A family of house sitters, with us your pets will be happy and the house in order

Mykolayiv, Ukraine

Reviews (4)

Isobel

Sergii was very helpful and organized. He was also highly self-sufficient, especially as we were not able to do the check-in/welcome in-person as we were

Bangkok, Thailand · 23 Jul - 22 Aug 2019
Stephen

Lovely to meet Sergii. Sadly he had to leave early for family reasons but he arranged alternative sitters who we were very pleased with. My only regret is

Pinoso, Spain · 30 Mar - 24 Apr 2019
Wendy

Anna and Maria (unfortunately Sergil could not make it) house and cat sat for us during Christmas. We received regular updates and some lovely photos and

Stockholm, Sweden · 22 Dec 2018 - 10 Jan 2019
Angelika und Peter

Sergii and Anna made a good job and solved some troubles. They had to overtake the sitting from another couble which couldn´t stay all the time. They had

Gaucín, Spain · 19 Nov - 18 Dec 2018

References (4)

Maria

Sergey together with his family lived in our house in Verona for 3 days. They left the most positive impressions. They were very nice to our two cats, the

House & pet sitting reference · 24 September 2018

About

I really like to travel, to know the world, and also adore animals and take care of them. My activity is to arrange web-projects, I give it a few hours a day (not every day), so I can be anywhere and housesitting suits me. I have two high

Why we want to house sit

We want house sit because we like to change the situation where we live and we just adore pets. Also, thanks to this, we can learn a little about life in another country from inside, which has always interested us.

Our experience

We love pets since childhood. For many years, different pets lived in our apartment: cats, fish, birds, dogs, rabbits, so we know their nature well, we know how they are treated and what care they require. They have the same soul as people

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
December 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Sergii 38 and Anna 31
Occupation
journalist, internet entrepreneur and copywrighter
Travelling
With children