Samah

Pets bring blessings and innocence into our lives. They must be treated with respect and

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
9 Reviews

Email and phone verified

2 external references

Reviews (9)

Niamh & Lyndon

Selina was a wonderful pet sitter and we would highly recommend her. Selina kept us updated throughout our trip and had a very calming influence on our cat -

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 26 Feb - 14 Mar 2020
Umaimah

Selina kept us regularly updated with pics and videos about the cats and home. She made us feel comfortable while we were away, coordinated with the cleaners

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates · 30 Oct - 21 Nov 2019
Sami

Diene and I, and our little masters, Nina and Angel would all like to say thank you to Selina for a very easy pet sit. We were new to

The Palm Jumeirah, United Arab Emirates · 12 Sep - 01 Oct 2019
Jodie

Selina was wonderful. She visited twice before I left for my holiday just to make sure the cats and I were comfortable. While away she was in constant

Jumeirah Lakes, United Arab Emirates · 08 Aug - 15 Aug 2019
Daniela

Well, let’s start with positives. Selina is a good person that loves animals and was able to apply for a last minute request on dates. Our dog was happy to

Dubai, United Arab Emirates · 08 Aug - 25 Aug 2019

References (2)

Sama

Selina is very organized respectful and trustworthy person I always ask her to pet and house sit my villa in Dubai whenever I need to travel She makes

Employment reference · 29 April 2018

About

I am young independent lady full of life and energy. Love to travel around meet new people and pets:) I am a homebody and early bird I don't drink or smoke I enjoy cooking healthy meals nothing can beat being home with pets around enjoying

Why I want to house sit

I am open minded, Love to meet new people and learn more about different cultures and languages. It is interesting to click with people from all over the world. Cooking is one of my obsessions so learning new recipes from around the

My experience

I ve started to house sit at very young age when I had to stay home to look after my younger sisters Then I grew up and I had to travel to complete my studies I lived in sharing apartments I respect people and their backgrounds and

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

September 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
October 2020
MTWTFSS
01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
30
Occupation
private tutor, stories writer, translator