Hannah & Matthew

Animal & Travel loving couple!

Ras al-Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

2 external references

Reviews (4)

kathryn

Although the house/pet sit was only for a couple of days, Hannah and her husband were fantastic in every respect. Both dogs were very happy along with a

Canford Cliffs, United Kingdom · 08 Aug - 10 Aug 2017
Lydia M.

Hanna and Mattew came to take care of our loved Zeus, 1 year-old golden retriever for 4 days last Easter. They did a fabulous job. Our Zeus was really

Enschede, Netherlands · 14 Apr - 17 Apr 2017
victoria

Hannah and Matthew came for a couple of nights to look after our dog and kitten. They are a lovely, warm, gentle couple. They were efficient with

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 31 Dec 2016 - 02 Jan 2017
James

Highly recommended sitters!! Hannah and Matthew were sitters for 4 days to look after the house and Holly the cat....Both where better than when I left

Taunton, United Kingdom · 07 Jun - 12 Jun 2016

References (2)

Martin

Hannah and Matt have pet/house sat for us on a number of occasions. We would never hesitate to ask them - they are incredibly helpful, go out of their way to

House & pet sitting reference · 11 June 2016

About

Myself and my husband are young professionals who are keen to see more of the world. We have chosen to combine our passion for travel with our love for animals by being 'trusted house sitters'.

Why we want to house sit

We own our own home in South Wales and take good care of our home so can be trusted to take good care of yours! We would love to have pets but we love travelling so much that we have chosen to care for other people's for the time being.

Our experience

I am a registered Midwife and now working as a Health Visitor. Matthew is a Teacher and Coach. Both jobs have provided us with endless experience of thinking on our feet and have taught us to be calm and practical. We have a lot of

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Hannah 31 and Matthew 29
Occupation
Health Visitor and Teacher
Travelling
With a partner