Nichola &James & James

husband and wife team animal lover big and small love being out doors

Accrington, United Kingdom

Reviews (4)

Janet

Nichola and Jimmy arrived a day before their stay so that I could meet them and give them a little orientation of the neighbourhood and our pet's needs. They

Barcelona, Spain · 08 Jun - 18 Jun 2018
Nuala

Nichola, Jimmy and Leon were fantastic. Not only were the alpacas, goats and chickens well looked after but our puppy Ronnie and cats had a great time

Narberth, United Kingdom · 27 Oct - 03 Nov 2017
Mike & Gill

We can recommend Nicky and Jim as house/pet sitters. They arrived the day before their stay to familiarise themselves with the house, dog, horses and the cat

Lavit, France · 19 Jun - 03 Jul 2017
Susan M

It was a real pleasure to have Nicky & Jimmy stay and look after Stanley. We didn't know them so it was great to find them. They looked after him like their

Marsac, France · 22 Apr - 05 May 2017

References (1)

michelle

Nicky, looked after my 2 Chihuahuas there puppy,and our cat whilst we were on holiday. Nicky has looked after our animals before, they get spoilt. She is a

House & pet sitting reference · 21 May 2017

About

hello myself and my husband are seeking a new hobby! house and pet sitting. we Wre able to work on our own initiative my husband is self employed and can work as and when we need to. we are very capable of looking after your home

Why we want to house sit

my husband and I enjoy helping people, we like looking after animals. We feel this is a good time in our life to start our new adventure. house sitting for us will be a good way of exploring the world and meet nice people.

Our experience

hello we area husband and wife team we work well together, our experience include house and pet sitting, we have experience with most breeds of dogs big and small, cats fish some reptiles including snakes and iguanas, chicken and ducks

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Nichola &James 57 and James 63
Occupation
house wife and fostercarer and COURIER, HGV PSV DRIVER
Travelling
With a partner