Henry & Stephanie

Henry and Steph Hudson

Chesham, United Kingdom

Reviews (10)

sonia

Lovely couple, who we got to meet briefly before we set off on our hols. We maintained minimal contact during the stay, but we had no qualms about the safe

Silloth, United Kingdom · 31 Aug - 10 Sep 2019
Louise

Henry and Steph were great, we had long chat on the phone beforehand which helped to ease our minds. Our elderly dog was going to be concern for us and them

Minchinhampton, United Kingdom · 07 Aug - 21 Aug 2019
Gary & Helen

Henry and Steph you are a wonderful couple who we enjoy welcoming into our home. You're communication is always perfect. Thank you for taking good care of

Alicante, Spain · 16 Dec - 29 Dec 2018
Cathy

I can’t speak highly enough of both Henry and Steph. They looked after Jack my lurcher and Murphy my cat so well I think the animals were sorry to see them

Ulverston, United Kingdom · 03 Mar - 06 Apr 2018
Tory

Henry and Steph came to Wiltshire to house sit for us and our dog for the month of Feb 2018. They were charming and efficient and we were able to relax

Marlborough, United Kingdom · 01 Feb - 28 Feb 2018

References (3)

Peta

Henry and Steph would be great to look after any dog or home. They had their dog Daisy for 15 yrs , Henry was a school teacher for 35 years and Steph is an

Character reference · 21 June 2017

About

We are a young, retired, married couple who enjoy travelling but not keen on hotels. We like cats and dogs and would like to see Europe from a different perspective.

Why we want to house sit

Our own house is rented out so until recently we lived on our Dutch Barge in Europe. It's nice to live on land once in a while, to go to new places and meet new friends both two and four legged in different locations

Our experience

We have spent the last few months on various dog and cat sits. Until recently we were owners of a crossbreed Jackrussel for 14 years, along with two cats. Being parents of 5 children we have had lots of pets including rabbits , hamsters

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Fish
  • Birds
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
November 2019
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium

Profile details

Age
Henry 65+ and Stephanie 61
Occupation
Head of Drama and Dance and Artist
Travelling
With a partner