Julie

Caring, respectful, reliable and responsible - I will look after your pets and your home

Bath, United Kingdom
6 Reviews

Email verified

Phone verified

1 external reference

Reviews (6)

Sarah

Julie is a truly competent pet sitter who provided excellent care for my elderly and ailing cat, Kuki. She expertly arranged her own travel schedule with

Gibraltar, Gibraltar · 16 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Ruth

Julie stepped in to look after Stan for us for a couple of days this week and he had a lovely time with her. Julie was totally reliable and kept me up to

Bath, United Kingdom · 09 Oct - 10 Oct 2019
Natasha

Julie was fab -- we had a chat prior to the sit and then met briefly before we went on holidays. We returned to a very chilled Marple and lovely clean house

Walthamstow, United Kingdom · 27 Sep - 04 Oct 2019
Kim & Laura

Julie was an absolute pleasure to deal with from start to finish. We liked the look of Julies profile and after an initial call and making comms she arrived

London, United Kingdom · 24 May - 27 May 2019
Will

Julie's been back again! And yet again I was able to travel without a care in the world. I returned to an immaculate house and a happy pup. I really would

Bath, United Kingdom · 14 Feb - 15 Feb 2019

References (1)

Mary

Julie and I have been great friends for over 30 years. I know her to be responsible, trustworthy and organised with a calm thoughfulness. She has house-sat

Character reference · 19 November 2018

About

I run my own business from home. I live in Bath with my 2 children and husband. They are happy to stay at home but I want to travel more! I am caring, respectful, reliable and responsible. I don't smoke or drink! I love being with

Why I want to house sit

I want to travel more and as I can work anywhere that has good internet I can take my work with me when travelling. I spend a lot of time at home working and so I want to get away for a change of scenery and the opportunity to see new

My experience

I have had pets for a lot of my adult life, including 5 cats, all rescues. And for the last 8 years have had a lovely border terrier. I enjoy walking him every day and fully understand what is required when looking after cats and dogs

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Small pets

Availability

October 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
November 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Belgium
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Netherlands

Profile details

Age
60
Occupation
Virtual Assistant