Catherine & Richard

Responsible non smoking pet loving couple who like to travel.

Birmingham, United Kingdom
36 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

5 external references

Reviews (36)

Lucy

Providing reliable house and pet sitting during these times is not easy but we stayed in touch regarding any Plan Bs that might be needed but mercifully it

Shepperton, United Kingdom · 17 Oct - 24 Oct 2020
Allison

Catherine and Richard kept us informed of how the dogs were getting on during their visit. They looked after our house very well. They would be very welcome

Appleby-in-Westmorland, United Kingdom · 10 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Steven

Catherine & Richard were the perfect house sitters! I can not recommend these guys enough. They took exceptional care of our house and our cat, and kept us

Solihull, United Kingdom · 16 Jul - 23 Jul 2020
Wendy

Catherine and Richard are excellent Housesitters and we love having them to stay . We can go away with complete confidence that our house and animals will be

Feckenham, United Kingdom · 04 Jul - 11 Jul 2020
Judi

Just the best sitters and now good friends. Catherine and Richard are fantastic sitters and the girls love them to bits. We can go away and feel as if family

Redditch, United Kingdom · 25 Jun - 05 Jul 2020

References (5)

Ziad

I have known Catherine and Richard for quite some time in both a professional and a personal capacity. They are a great couple, very honest and reliable

Employment reference · 13 August 2014

About

My name is Catherine (38) and my partner Richard (33) have been together for 10 years. We have a house together in Redditch, Worcs which we rent out. I am a contracts manager in the healthcare sector and Richard is a Chartered Accountant

Why we want to house sit

We are self confessed nomads who after our 6 month trip around Europe don't want to sit still. We do however want animals in our lives and we know we can't have our own unless we stayed put as we know that pets love their own home. Lots of

Our experience

We have both always had pets and love cats and dogs so would relish the opportunity to look after anything in need of care. We love walking dogs and love paying cats lots of attention. We are very tidy and considerate about other people's

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Horses
  • Fish
  • Poultry
  • Livestock
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Catherine 38 and Richard 33
Occupation
Contracts Manager and Housesitter
Travelling
With a partner