Jennie & Glenn

Super Sitter Status! Animal Lovers now available to House/Pet Sit.

Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Reviews (31)

Isobel

Jennie was our first housesitter and the experience exceeded our expectations. Communicating with Jennie was smooth and easy - we had a long chat over the

Surbiton, United Kingdom · 27 Jul - 03 Aug 2019
Sarah

To Jennie and Glenn, Thank you for taking such good care of Phoebe and Sooty. They enjoyed your visit and I appreciated the regular updates on them. I

Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom · 14 Jul - 22 Jul 2019
Jae

We were very happy with Jennie and Glen. They kept us informed how our cat was and asked after us. The house was clean and tidy when we returned, which is

Bournemouth, United Kingdom · 11 May - 13 May 2019
Michael

We had met Jennie and Glen prior to our holiday and they carefully reviewed with us all aspects of looking after Margot and our house. They arrived promptly

Bournemouth, United Kingdom · 14 Dec 2018 - 10 Jan 2019
Jane

Thank you Jennie and Glenn for looking after Millie (and our home) so beautifully. It was reassuring for us to know that you were there to keep a careful eye

Teddington, United Kingdom · 20 Jul - 02 Aug 2018

References (20)

Mike

Wonderful with our dog and cat. Extremely conscientious and responsible giving medication as needed. Would highly recommend

House & pet sitting reference · 21 November 2013

About

Cats & Small Dogs our Speciality. We are Jennie & Glenn professional couple now retired, with homes in the UK & Portugal. We are both non smokers, honest & reliable. Responsible & Caring pet owners in the past, we have shared our lives with

Why we want to house sit

We enjoy travel & exploring new places , we also love meeting new people, but most of all we adore being in the company of our furry friends. Being without pets of our own ( we think it unfair to cart them from UK to Portugal and back). It

Our experience

We both grew up with animals and once married, we felt our house was not a home until we bought our first pet. As the children came along, so did more pets. At our height, we had two dogs, Eric our Shih Tzu and Sophie our Tibetan Terrier

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Poultry

Availability

January 2020
MTWTFSS
0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
February 2020
MTWTFSS
0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272829
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Jennie 65+ and Glenn 65+
Occupation
Retired and Retired
Travelling
With a partner