Francesca & David

Friendly couple seeking homes and pets to care for!

Brighton, United Kingdom
19 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Reviews (19)

Hazel

Francesca and David spent a week looking after our chickens and our home, although our plans kept on changing due to unforeseen circumstances they accepted

Welcombe, United Kingdom · 22 Sep - 30 Sep 2020
Roz

Due to Covid our travel plans had to be rearranged, twice before the sit was due to start. Fran and Dave were extremely understanding and accommodating with

    Almogía, Spain · 09 Sep - 26 Sep 2020
    Caroline

    Francesca and David were the perfect house/dog sitters! We were so lucky to find them. They looked after our house, dogs, garden so beautifully and kept in

    Longniddry, United Kingdom · 04 Jul - 18 Jul 2020
    Jacqueline

    It was our first time using trusted sitters and we were slightly anxious how it would work. We couldn’t have been more pleased; Fran and David were

    Ripon, United Kingdom · 01 Jan - 12 Jan 2020
    Sally

    Big thank you to Francesca and Dave for doing an excellent job in looking after Frazer, as well as our home. Organised, professional, no fuss, super lovely

    Cheltenham, United Kingdom · 29 Nov - 08 Dec 2019

    References (1)

    Caroline Newman

    Dave and Francesca have house sat for me on two occasions. The first was in August of this year and they are currently looking after my apartment and fish

    House & pet sitting reference · 30 October 2018

    About

    Hello, we are a newly retired fit and non-smoking couple looking for an exciting way to experience new places, people and to fulfill our love of pets! We have two grown up children and one grandchild. Throughout our childrens’ formative

    Why we want to house sit

    House sitting will give us the opportunity not only to travel but to stay in a homely and loved environment. We might even have the joy of looking after a pet or two and making some new friends!

    Our experience

    As homeowners ourselves we know what is involved in the running of a property and we both enjoy gardening. In addition we would be able to respond promptly to any problems that might arise. Our adventures in house sitting have just begun

    Pet care experience

    • Dogs
    • Cats
    • Fish
    • Small pets

    Availability

    November 2020
    MTWTFSS
    01
    02030405060708
    09101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    30
    December 2020
    MTWTFSS
    010203040506
    07080910111213
    14151617181920
    21222324252627
    28293031
    • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

    Preferred countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Aland Islands
    • Albania
    • Algeria
    • American Samoa
    • Andorra

    Profile details

    Age
    Francesca 61 and David 61
    Occupation
    A Pre School Assistant Teacher and Operations Director
    Travelling
    With a partner