Haylee & Shane

We'll love your pet & care for your home as if it's our own!

Brighton, United Kingdom
15 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

1 external reference

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Haylee & Shane's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (15)

Monica & Joel

We were so pleased with the care and attention Haylee and Shane gave to our cat. They were very good at keeping us updated with pictures, and left our home

Hancock, ME, US · 24 Aug - 17 Sep 2020
Anne

Haylee & Shane are the perfect people to look after your pets & your home. They are both great communicators. They cared for Ruby, Charlie & Dexter &

Glendowie, New Zealand · 06 Feb - 09 Feb 2020
Katie

Haylee and Shane watched Kodiak a second time and I wish they lived here full time because I would want them EVERY time. I received lots of updates and came

Auckland, New Zealand · 23 Jan - 05 Feb 2020
Alexandra

I cannot recommend Haylee and Shane highly enough! From the moment of our initial emails, right through to today, these lovely people have shown warmth

Northcote Central, New Zealand · 22 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Sharon

I was so thrilled & relieved to find the ‘perfect’ housesitters in Haylee & Shane. They looked after our two energetic German short haired pointers & old

Takapuna, New Zealand · 01 Dec 2019 - 22 Jan 2020

References (1)

Nina

I would not hesitate to recommend Shane and Hayley for house and pet sitting. They have on several occasions taken care of my house and Labrador Dillon. On

Landlord reference · 15 May 2018

About

Hello! We're Haylee (from Boston, USA) and Shane (from Brighton, UK), and we would love to look after your home and fur babies while you're away! We're based in Europe ready to ease your mind and make this housesitting experience as easy

Why we want to house sit

Housesitting is a dream for us because we love experiencing a new city or place from a local perspective. We have loved the different homes we have stayed in like they were our own. Since we're unable to have any pets ourselves right now

Our experience

Over the past two years we have been living in different parts of Australia and New Zealand and meeting incredible pets along the way! We have loved the people we have met and the animals we have cared for. We enjoy long sits (2-8 weeks)

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Small pets

Availability

November 2020
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Afghanistan
  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Algeria
  • American Samoa
  • Andorra

Profile details

Age
Haylee 28 and Shane 29
Occupation
Marketing/Design and Teaching/Consulting
Travelling
With a partner