Rebecca

I live on the south coast of the UK . I'm a writer, coach and love travelling. I love

Brighton, United Kingdom
4 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

3 external references

Reviews (4)

Ian

Rebecca is a very conscientious and reliable house sitter. She was at my home for a full three weeks, looking after it and my two dogs, Maisie and Charlie

Rochdale, United Kingdom · 17 Aug - 09 Sep 2020
Charlotte strong

Rebecca has sat for us a couple of times now and my dogs couldn't be happier. She has taken care of our house like it was her own and I cant wait to have

Haywards Heath, United Kingdom · 11 Dec - 16 Dec 2019
Rebekka

We absolutely recommend Rebecca as a housesitter. She came to our house the night before we left. We had a lovely evening and we felt really good about

Berlin, Germany · 21 Sep - 29 Sep 2019
Charlotte strong

Rebecca came to us for a short sit of 5 days for the first time and we returned to an immaculate house and two very happy labradors. She is very personable

Haywards Heath, United Kingdom · 18 Aug - 22 Aug 2019

References (3)

Siobhan Clucas

Rebecca regularly looks after our whippet, Gale, while we're away on holiday. She's reliable and trustworthy and really loves animals. She's gentle and kind

House & pet sitting reference · 30 May 2019

About

I live and work in Brighton & Hove: I work in coaching and I'm also a writer. I have worked in higher education for almost 20 years and I'm now moving into self-employment as a coach. I love all animals and I'm passionate about animal

Why I want to house sit

I would like to house-sit to explore new locations, cities, and countries, and to meet new pets! As a writer I would also like some time away from distractions to write. So although I would be keen to explore new surroundings, my priority

My experience

As someone with my own pet, I understand how important it is to have someone you trust taking care of your pet. I have plenty of experience looking after pets for friends whilst they have been away, whether that involves walking and feeding

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Reptiles
  • Small pets

Availability

February 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
March 2021
MTWTFSS
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • Aland Islands
  • Albania
  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belarus
  • Belgium

Profile details

Age
48
Occupation
Coach