Helen & Greg

Mature animal and adventure-loving couple.

Bristol, United Kingdom
8 Reviews

Email and phone verified

ID verified

4 external references

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Helen & Greg 's social profiles

Airbnb profile
LinkedIn profile

Reviews (8)

Amy

Helen and Greg were fantastic sitters from start to finish, their communication was excellent and put us at ease while we were away with regular updates on

Shepperton, United Kingdom · 21 Oct - 31 Oct 2020
Becky and Kurt

To say that Helen and Greg are amazing is an understatement! From the clear, friendly and helpful communication before their stay at ours with the bear, to

Charsfield, United Kingdom · 14 Oct - 22 Oct 2020
David

Helen and Greg were wonderful sitters. The house was spotless on our return and our three cats had clearly enjoyed their company! We'd cheerfully have them

West Wickham, United Kingdom · 04 Oct - 13 Oct 2020
Becky

Helen and Gregg were sitter super stars! They asked us how much communication we wanted and messaged us every morning and night with a photo and a little

Barton upon Humber, United Kingdom · 12 Sep - 23 Sep 2020
Emma

Helen and Greg were absolute superstars! Their communication with me was amazing, they are friendly and easy going and absolutely adore animals! My cats were

Epsom, United Kingdom · 08 Sep - 11 Sep 2020

References (4)

Angela

Helen and Greg looked after our two young kittens for a week in September 2019 while we were on a cycling holiday. We were sent daily updates and pictures of

House & pet sitting reference · 04 November 2019

About

Hello from Greg and I (Helen), happily married couple, we love animals, travel and adventure. We are both very fit and active. We LOVE animals of all shapes and sizes so petsitting for others gives us the chance to enjoy your furry friends

Why we want to house sit

Why are we doing this now, well we can, we both work online, our son is grown up and married, we are physically fit and excited by the prospect of adventure. We have had our own pets, and just love animals, this lifestyle allows us to meet

Our experience

We have had experience house-sitting in the UK and Europe. Happy Harriet is a mad bulldog, and I pop over to Holland to help while Lee and Lindsay get away. Onyx and Zeppie are two wonderful small dogs that are energetic and always happy

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish
  • Birds

Availability

December 2020
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
January 2021
MTWTFSS
010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom
  • United States

Profile details

Age
Helen 55 and Greg 56
Occupation
Digital Marketing Advisor and Software tester
Travelling
With a partner