Inge & Nick

Animal loving, reliable and friendly Anglo/Dutch couple

Bristol, United Kingdom

Reviews (8)

Susie

Inge and Nick were absolutely brilliant! I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending/using them for future sits. We received regular updates from

Bristol, United Kingdom · 04 Oct - 08 Oct 2018
Hermione

Inge is the perfect house/catsitter. She is very capable, cheerful and calm, and Chomsky immediately took to her and became her companion, which is the best

Bristol, United Kingdom · 13 Sep - 14 Sep 2018
Hermione

Inge brought a great warmth and capability to her sit with my cats. She is full of positivity and cheerfulness, and I am sure they relaxed in her company

Bristol, United Kingdom · 04 Apr - 06 Apr 2018
cristina

We went away for two nights and Inge popped in before then to meet Kaiser and Oso who immediately made friends with her which put my mind at rest. Inge is a

Bristol, United Kingdom · 22 Feb - 24 Feb 2018
Emma

Inge is a lovely lady and straight away I felt confident in leaving my pets and home in her care. She kept me up to speed with photos and videos whilst I was

Chew Magna, United Kingdom · 26 Oct - 29 Oct 2017

References (3)

Annabelle

Inga and Nick have looked after and walked our Westie, Millie for a number of years. Millie adores them both and they take her on long regular walks and

Character reference · 22 August 2016

About

We are a friendly and reliable, non-smoking couple who like travel and animals. We have two much-loved cats, a small pond with some fish, and we also regularly walk a borrowed dog named Millie, who is a very cute Westie, as well as our

Why we want to house sit

In 2021 we want to take (at least) a year off to travel the world by housesitting, and in the meantime, we want to get some experience of it by doing some local house sits (we're in Bristol), or possibly a longer one as a holiday. We love

Our experience

We love animals and are completely happy to give them medication, stick to complicated routines and give them lots of love. Oh and we're keen walkers, so any dogs would get plenty of exercise. Nick has also always had a pond with fish, so

Pet care experience

  • Dogs
  • Cats
  • Fish

Availability

September 2019
MTWTFSS
01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
October 2019
MTWTFSS
010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
  • Available on these dates — get in touch to find out if they can sit for you

Preferred countries

  • United Kingdom

Profile details

Age
Inge 49 and Nick 53
Occupation
Business Coach and Customer Service Manager
Travelling
With a partner